Parents‎ > ‎

Term Dates

College Term and Holiday Dates
for the Academic Year 2016 - 2017


AUTUMN TERM
Thursday 1 September 2016 - Wednesday 21 December 2016

Half term
Monday 24 October - Friday 28 October 2016

Non-pupil days
Thursday 1 September 2016
Friday 2 September 2016 
Friday 25 November 2016 


SPRING TERM
Thursday 5 January 2017 - Friday 31 March 2017

Half term
Monday 13 February - Friday 17 February 2017

Bank Holiday
Monday 17 April


SUMMER TERM
Tuesday 18 April 2017 - Friday 21 July 2017

Half term
Monday 29 May - Friday 2 June 2017

Bank Holiday
Monday 1 May 2017

Non-pupil days
Friday 30 June 2017
Friday 21 July 2017


Printable version of 2016-17 Term Dates


             

College Term and Holiday Dates
for the Academic Year 2017 - 2018


AUTUMN TERM
Thursday 31 August 2017 -  Wednesday 20 December 2017

Half term
Monday 23 October - Friday 27 October 2017

Non-pupil days
Thursday 31 August 2017
Friday 1 September 2017 
Friday 24 November 2017 


SPRING TERM
Tuesday 2 January 2018 - Thursday 29 March 2018

Half term
Monday 12 February - 16 February 2018

Bank Holiday
Friday 30 March 2018

Non-pupil days
Tuesday 2 January 2018
Wednesday 3 January 2018


SUMMER TERM
Monday 16 April 2018 - Friday 20 July 2018

Half term
Monday 28 May -  Friday 1 June 2018

Bank Holiday

Monday 7 May 2018

Non-pupil days
Thursday 19 July 2018
Friday 20 July 2018